Doctor give me the news

A hot summer night fell like a net
I’ve gotta find my baby yet
I need you to soothe my head
Turn my blue heart to red

Doctor Doctor, gimme the news I got a
Bad case of lovin’ you
No pill’s gonna cure my ill I’ve got a
Bad case of lovin’ you

A pretty face don’t make no pretty heart
I learned that buddy from the start
You think I’m cute, a little bit shy
Mama, I ain’t that kind of guy

Doctor Doctor, gimme the news I got a
Bad case of lovin’ you
No pill’s gonna cure my ill I got a
Bad case of lovin’ you

Doctor give me the news

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Lilo Applier ( Catwa / Bibi ) Polar – Creepy @The Epiphany
Eyes-Raindale ~ Lovise eyes
Blood and Wounds-Izzie’s  – Face & Body Blood & Wounds
Jewelry-*PROMAGIC* Style Gacha @ Haus Of Swag
Hair- Alice Project – Bloody Wendy – Naturals
Manicure-{ZOZ} Lynn – Bold Polish (Maitreya) HUD  @Cosmopolitan
Body-Fawny – Coven.Body – White – 8 – Maitreya @The Epiphany
Maitreya Body
Catwa Destiny
Poses:
[evoLove] – CoverGirl 4 @ POSE LOVER & FRIENDS
[evoLove] – CoverGirl 5  @ POSE LOVER & FRIENDS
Decor:
C.ment :: hospital curtain ver.1 @ SaNaRae
C.ment :: wheel chair @ SaNaRae
C.ment :: hospital curtain ver.2 @ SaNaRae
C.ment :: IV bag & hanger @ SaNaRae
C.ment :: surgical instruments @ SaNaRae
C.ment :: Mystery hospital RARE  @ SaNaRae

Lyrics

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

