You are my world

You’re my world, you’re every breath I take
You’re my world, every move I make
Other eyes see the stars up in the skies
But for me they shine within your eyes

As the trees reach for the sun above
So my arms reach out to you for love
With your hand resting in mine
I feel a power so divine

You’re my world, you are my night and day
You’re my world, you’re every prayer I pray
If our love ceases to be
Then it’s the end of my world for me

You are my world

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins – Omega HEAD – [Catwa & AK] KLAASJE  fantasy  DUST (Group Gift)
Hair-Sintiklia – Hair Sun – mini-natural pack *TSS GIFT* @The Seasons Story

Outfit,Scepter and Boots- *PROMAGIC* Dariya in Silver  @ The Gacha Guardians

Maitreya Body
Catwa Gwen
Poses:
[evoLove] – Yin and Yang 1 @The Mad Circus Event

Lyrics

One thought on “You are my world

  1. Pingback: You are my world | Eloen's Other World Blog | ...

Leave a Reply

