My Lair

You need not have come to my lair
You do not know who you’ll find in there.
I sink my claws into the snow
For all that you’ve forgot in my passice show

For there’s a corner
Out amongst the white
Where someone is waiting
For you to arrive
And though you’re searching
For what you might never find
He’ll be there waiting
For all of your life.

I could not ignore the call of the night
To return to the haunt you would have me deny
No, I could never tell you where I had been.
For you could never answer them

My Lair

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins – Omega HEAD – [LAQ]  – TRANCE POWDER brows 3 freckled  *Free* @ Witch Hunt
Hair- Doe: Mari (twotone) – Essentials RARE @ The Gacha Guardians
Bat Wings-M+m : Bat Wing_head @Okiwana Panic Of Pumpkins
Tattoo–[TWC]- Nameless *Maitreya* @Totally Top Shelf
Earrings-[evoLove] – Gemstone – Sapphire/ Rose Gold – Earrings – RARE @You.Gatcha Event
Bracelet-[evoLove] – Gemstone – Sapphire / Rose Gold- Bracelet – RARE @You.Gatcha Event
Choker-[evoLove] – Gemstone – Sapphire / Rose Gold- Choker ULTRA RARE @You.Gatcha Event
Dress-*EB* – Dress – “Stephie” -Beige – Maitreya @Cosmopolitan
Pumps-Glamistry – Hortensia Heels

 

Maitreya Body
LaQ Trinity
Pose:
Broom-Birdy – Hocus Pocus – Broom – Natural
Decor:
{anc} Looking-glass. {magic mirror} DAY 6Li RARE @Salem Macabre Market
BananaN HALLOWEEN – hands from the ground  @Totally Top Shelf
BananaN HALLOWEEN – skeleton wall art RARE @Totally Top Shelf
BananaN HALLOWEEN – skeleton hands wall deco @Totally Top Shelf
[noctis] Abandoned baby carriage/frill+web @Totally Top Shelf
JIAN Witch’s Recluse :: Chair @Salem Macabre Market
JIAN Witch’s Recluse :: White Candles @Salem Macabre Market
JIAN Witch’s Recluse :: Flowers @Salem Macabre Market
JIAN Witch’s Recluse :: Bottles & Spells @Salem Macabre Market
JIAN Witch’s Recluse :: Abandoned Shack RARE @Salem Macabre Market

Lyrics

2 thoughts on “My Lair

  1. Pingback: My Lair | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: My Lair | 亗 Second Life Freebies Addicti...

Leave a Reply

