Remember my name

Baby, look at me and tell me what do you see?
You ain’t seen the best of me yet
Give me time, I’ll make you forget the rest
I’ve got more in me, and you can set it free
I can catch the moon in my hand
Don’t you know who I am?
Remember my name

(Fame) I’m gonna live forever
I’m gonna learn how to fly (High)
I feel it coming together
People will see me and cry
(Fame) I’m gonna make it to heaven
Light up the sky like a flame
(Fame) I’m gonna live forever
Baby, remember my name

Remember my name

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-GLAM AFFAIR – Alma Applier ( Catwa / Annie ) Artic 02 @ The Gacha Guardians
Hair-*TKW* Wilder [Fitted Boobs]  @ We<3RP
Sweater (includes leotard)-.::Dead Dollz::. Fame Sweater – White @ The Crossroads

Legwarmers- 10. .::Dead Dollz::. Legwarmers + Pointe RARE

Maitreya Body
Catwa Destiny
Pose:
Belle Epoque – Prima Ballerina
Decor:
Astralia – Fame clothes hanger @ The Crossroads
Astralia – Fame vintage speakers @ The Crossroads
Astralia – Fame workout mat @ The Crossroads
Astralia – Fame Animated poses dance bar @ The Crossroads
Astralia – Fame skybox gym RARE @ The Crossroads

Lyrics

One thought on “Remember my name

  1. Pingback: Remember my name | Eloen's Other World Blog | ...

Leave a Reply

