You don’t know my mind

Coming on to the light of day
We got many moons that are deep at play
So I keep an eye on the shadow smile
To see what it has to say

You and I both know
Everything must go away
What do you say?

Spinning off, head is on my heart
It’s like a bit of light in a touch of dark
You got sneak attack from the zodiac
But I see your fire spark

Keep the breeze and go
Blow by blow and go away
What do you say?

Yeah

You don’t know my mind
You don’t know my kind
Dark necessities are part of my design
And tell the world that I’m falling from the sky
Dark necessities are part of my design

Dark Intentions

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-*.:Shake:.*  Lisa Skin “Sunkissed” @ The Black Dot Project  ( WLTB )
Hair-Mina SLF&O group gift – Mena *Free*
Necklace-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Tabitha Necklace [GotG] @ The Gacha Guardians
Manicure-{ZOZ} Cascade Fall Polish (Maitreya) HUD @The Chapter Four

Outfit (including boots) are part of Wicca’s Wardrobe – Tabitha Outfit Gacha @The Gacha Guardians

Maitreya Body
Catwa Destiny
Poses:
[ evoLove ] – Moaning @ Expose
[ evoLove ] – Moaning 3 @ Expose
Decor:
{RW} Feast of Ghouls Sacrificial Cross@ Memento Mori
hive // beware sign @Salem Macabre Market

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

