Macaroon

I’m hurting, baby, I’m broken down
I need your loving, loving, I need it now
When I’m without you
I’m something weak
You got me begging
Begging, I’m on my knees

Your sugar
Yes, please
Won’t you come and put it down on me
I’m right here, ’cause I need
Little love and little sympathy
Yeah you show me good loving
Make it alright
Need a little sweetness in my life
Your sugar
Yes, please
Won’t you come and put it down on me

Macaroon

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins – Omega Applier -KLAASJE-LAQ – POWDER *Group Offer*
Hair-/Wasabi Pills/ Marissa Mesh Hair – FLF Exclusive pack
Headpiece-Persefona Clara Wreath (gold) @Cosmopolitan  ( WLTB )
Outfit-Amitomo – Me like ya Gacha #5 @ SaNaRae
Leggings-Apple Heart Inc. Leggings Maitreya  ( WLTB )
Socks-Izzie’s  – Maitreya Lara – Applier Thigh Knit Socks (autumn)

Shoes-Apple Heart Inc. Autumn Flats Maitreya  ( WLTB )

Maitreya Body
LAQ Trinity
Poses:
double take: midnight haze

 

Decor:

MishMish – Kitties go to market – Princess Macaroon
2.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Macaroon-Macarons counter -White-RARE @ The Project Se7en
3.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Macarons-Teapot @ The Project Se7en
4.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Macaroon-Coffee cup @ The Project Se7en
5.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Macaroon-Pink candy @ The Project Se7en
7.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Macarons dessert @ The Project Se7en
8.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Macaroon Pagoda @ The Project Se7en
13.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Macaroon-Open Macarons @ The Project Se7en
15.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Macaroon-Lace table @ The Project Se7en
16.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-Macaroon-Lace chair @ The Project Se7en
LB_UmbrellaThorns.v2{4Seasons} @Cosmopolitan
LB_MagicSourwood.v1{4Seasons} @FaMESHed
LB_MagicSourwood.v2{4Seasons} @FaMESHed
LB_MagicSourwood.v3{4Seasons} @FaMESHed

 

Lyrics 

One thought on “Macaroon

  1. Pingback: Macaroon | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

