Let me seduce you

Being with you
Longing for something to happen
Biting my tongue
Hoping to get a reaction
Atmosphere’s tense
Happy with anticipation
Don’t leave me here
With only my imagination

Free me

Now free me
Let me loose to love you
Yeah how I long to seduce you oh
Free me
Let me loose to love you
Yeah how I long to seduce you now

Let me seduce you

Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{k}ins – [LAQ] Patchouli MARSHMELLOW
Hair-:::Sn@tch Nova Hair  (NATURALS)::: @Genre
Headpiece-:::Sn@tch Nova Saber Tooth Tiger Skull @Genre
Manicure-{ZOZ} Ribbon II Polish (Maitreya) HUD  @Cosmopolitan
Jewelry set-PROMAGIC -Kinky Gacha  – ULTRARARE @ Kinky Monthly
Tattoo-Cashmira – White Tattoo [CAROL G]  – Maitreya ADD @ The Crossroads
Maitreya Body
LAQ Trinity
 Poses:
//elephante poses// Diamonds @Oneword

Decor:

{RW} Einarr Stone Throne v1  @The Fantasy Collective
Noble Creations [NC] – Rude Medieval Wall Torch w/light

 

Lyrics

One thought on “Let me seduce you

  1. Pingback: Let me seduce you | Eloen's Other World Blog | ...

Leave a Reply

