Sunday Tears

I believe in us, and I really do
I can barely take it, can’t get over you
If you’re trying to lose me then you’re going the right way boy
I can’t take this shit much more and staring at the door
Start to love me like I love you, treat me good
I give you a lot I love you a lot tell me why I should oh
If you’re trying to hurt me like I hurt you then you win
I can’t turn back the clock, take what I got
Give me everything

If you’re trying to hurt me, like I hut you
Then you win and
If you’re trying to love me, like I love you
Then we win and
If you’re trying to finish what we started
Then we’ll lose the love
And I don’t wanna lose ya
Are you trying to make me cry

Sunday Tears

 Have fun shopping!
❤

CREDITS:

Head–GLAM AFFAIR – Lilo Applier ( Catwa / Bibi ) Europa 02
Tears-Izzie’s  – Catwa – Applier Little Tears
Hair-Exile:: Little By Little 5 Color Naturals pack
Earrings-!IT! – Roselle Earring @Color Me Project  ( WLTB )
Bracelet-*PROMAGIC* Maya Bracelet -Silver
Dress- OXIDE x FAIDA Namie Dress (Maitreya Body) – IVORY *Preview* @SaNaRae

Pumps-Glamistry – Hortensia Heels

Maitreya Body
Catwa Gwen
 Pose:
BellePoses – Meggie (ADD ME)

Decor:

1.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-SLRF-Princess sofa-white-RARE  @ Shiny Shabby
15.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-SLRF-Bottles  @ Shiny Shabby
7.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-SLRF-coffee table-white  @ Shiny Shabby
12.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-SLRF-carpet-cream color  @ Shiny Shabby
14.Cherry house-{{C.H}}-SLRF-Decorative paintings  @ Shiny Shabby
Kaerri Pink Roses  ( WLTB )
Kaerri Impero Tall Sunflowers  ( WLTB )
Jian :: Kitty Pillow (Stripe)
[Fetch] Upcycled Sideboard (normal) *Preview*@ The Upcyclers Hunt

 

Lyrics

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

