Dana

I know you see me
Like some wide eyed dreamer
That just rolled in off a dusty mid west bus
Yeah, on the outside I look fragile
But on the inside is something you can’t crush

Cause I’m country strong
Hard to break
Like the ground I grew up on
You may fool me
And I’ll fall
But I won’t stay down long
Cause I’m country strong

Dana

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair ( Lelutka Heads ) Clary – America
Hair-Little Bones Tonic 2.0 (Lelutka)
Dress-[~Sahara’S~] Dana Dress Compatible with MAITREYA Garnet @The Book of Daniel
Manicure-{ZOZ} Fall Tree Tips Polish (Maitreya) HUD @ Mesh Body Addicts
Boots-REIGN.- Native Boots (Maitreya)- Camel
Maitreya Body
Lelutka Simone
 Poses:
//elephante poses// Electra (New store location)

Decor:

LB_CherryTree.V2{4Seasons} @On9
Mistique Cosy at the Farm brown  ( WLTB )

 

 Lyrics

Leave a Reply

