My not so secret place

I’m going to take you to
My special place
It’s a place that you
Like no one else I know
Might appreciate
I don’t go there with anyone–but
You’re a special case
For my special place
For my secret place


My not so secret place

Have fun shopping!

❤

 

CREDITS:

Head-Lumae :: Eirtae – T6 – Tawny // Showgirl (Wear) @Genre
Hair-TRUTH HAIR Azalea –  blondes @Uber
Tattoo-Sassy Butterfly [CAROL G]  – Applier Maitreya ADD
Jewelry-*PROMAGIC* Naari { Gold Set} ULTRARARE @ Shiny Shabby
Manicure-{ZOZ} Rubber Polish (Maitreya) HUD @ Fetish Fair
Bikini-ISON – jaime bikini -Maitreya- (slate)
Maitreya Body
Catwa Destiny

Poses:

oOo blowing  @Enchantment

Place:

New home for The Little Branch (opens 4th Sept.)

Lyrics

Leave a Reply

