Wind Beneath My Wings

Ohhhh, oh, oh, oh, ohhh.
It must have been cold there in my shadow,
To never have sunlight on your face.
You were content to let me shine, that’s your way.
You always walked a step behind.
So I was the one with all the glory,
While you were the one with all the strength.
A beautiful face without a name for so long.
A beautiful smile to hide the pain.
Did you ever know that you’re my hero,
And everything I would like to be?
I can fly higher than an eagle,
For you are the wind beneath my wings.

Wind Beneath My Wings

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-[NM] – Regal – Sirena – (Add HUD) @The Alchemy
Hair-Doe: Marina (Twotone) – Colors @Whimsical
Eyes-**CC** – Arcane Chill Set @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Earrings- A&A Web Ear Cuff @Totally Top Shelf
Necklace- Kibitz – Melanie necklace – silver @Totally Top Shelf
Bracelets-Kibitz – Cleo bracelet – silver @Totally Top Shelf
Wreath-Persefona Jamilla Wreath (blue) @Cosmopolitan  ( WLTB )
Tattoo- Gear – Full Body – Tattoo [CAROL G] – Applier Maitreya  @The Bodyfy
Silk-E.V.E Venus in She {Blue Wind  Sea Outfit} @Totally Top Shelf
Lights-[-AS-] Neptune’s Might C/M/NT @Totally Top Shelf
 Wand- Mushilu. WizzartCane Blue Dark@Enchantment
Maitreya Body
Catwa Destiny
Poses:
. Infiniti . – Make Me A Bird – 2
Frozen – Face Poses II
One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

