Gladiator

Throw my head to the sky
Cover the sun in my eyes
I can see your silhouette, silhouette
I’ll find a way to get to you
You look at me and I blush
You’re like a perfect mirage
And they say you’re out of my league
Out of reach
I don’t mind

Never gonna give up
I won’t let nobody harm ya
I’mma fight for your love
Like a gladiator
Give it all that I’ve got
I’m your knight in shining armour
I’mma fight for your love
Like a gladiator
Like a gladiator

Gladiator

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-alaskametro<3 “Bronze” MODA skin – Catwa @Mesh Body Addicts
Eyes-MESANGE – Sibyl Eyes 15 @ Totally Top Shelf
Scar–[TWC]- Arena Open Scar -Light- *Omega heads* @Totally Top Shelf
Hair-[LCKY] Dalia // Fatpack (MM) @ Midnight Madness
Dress-SinfulSky – Gladia Outfit – Gold – Slink Physique @Totally Top Shelf
Manicure- {ZOZ} Trinity Beach Polish (Maitreya) HUD @Cosmopolitan
 Sandals-#EMPIRE – Hibiscus – Physique  (past MM)
Body Slink Physique
Catwa Destiny ( available @Mesh Body Addicts)
 Poses:
RACK POSES – Veni, vidi, vici! Female Pose #5

Lyrics

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

