Coming Home

I’m coming home
I’m coming home
Tell the world I’m coming home
Let the rain wash away all the pain of yesterday
I know my kingdom awaits and they’ve forgiven my mistakes
I’m coming home, I’m coming home
Tell the world that I’m coming

I’m back where I belong

Coming Home

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-7 Deadly s{K}ins – Cinder snow CL @The Makeover Room
Hair-.Lelutka.Nova.Color.Demo *Free*@ LeLutka Hair Fair 2016
Gloves-=Zenith=Criminal Police Gloves (Begie) -Maitreya @The Epiphany
Hat-=Zenith=Criminal Police Hat (Begie/Choco) @The Epiphany
Jacket-=Zenith=Criminal Police Jacket (Begie) -Maitreya @The Epiphany
Shorts-=Zenith=Criminal Police Short (Begie) -Maitreya @The Epiphany
 Boots- =Zenith=Criminal Police Boots (Begie) -Maitreya @The Epiphany
Body Maitreya
Decor:
Cherry house-{C.H}-pate2-book&cake cafe-9.b- yellow bookcase *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Cherry house-{C.H}-pate2-book&cake cafe-13.Sofa – pattern-b *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Cherry house-{C.H}-pate2-book&cake cafe-17.Counter-a *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Cherry house-{C.H}-pate2-book&cake cafe-8.3D text *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Cherry house-{C.H}-pate2-book&cake cafe-2.Rose sofa-Pink-RARE *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Cherry house-{C.H}-pate2-book&cake cafe-16.Book Tea table *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Cherry house-{C.H}-pate2-book&cake cafe-6.Cash register-Golden *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Scarlet Creative The Arcade Sep 15 – Greenwich Trunk Dark (old arcade)
26_8f8 – La Petite Joie Cafe – Cocoa Order (old arcade)
.: ryvolter :. Max Dog Bag – Camel  @The Epiphany

Lyrics

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

