Chains

With her wine-stained lips, yeah she’s nothing but trouble
Cold to the touch but she’s warm as a devil
I gave all my heart but she won’t heal my soul
She tasted a break and I can’t get more
You got me in chains, you got me in chains for your love
But, I wouldn’t change, no I wouldn’t change this love
You got me chains, you got me in chains for your love
But, I wouldn’t change, no I wouldn’t change this love
Tryin’a break the chains but the chains only break me

 

Chains

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair – Catwa Applier – Gabriela – America 01 @ The Gacha Guardians
Hair-TRUTH HAIR Oriana 2 [Blondes] @The Epiphany
Tattoo- Lovely Roses – Arms and Leg [CAROL G]  – Maitreya ADD  *Preview* @Mesh Body Addicts
Manicure- {ZOZ} Bold II Soft Polish (Maitreya) HUD *Preview* @Mesh Body Addicts
Necklace- Wicca’s Wardrobe – Elowen Necklace [Rose] [RESIZER]*Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Headpiece- Wicca’s Wardrobe – Elowen Headpiece [RESIZER] *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Armbands-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Elowen Arm (Maitreya) *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Chain-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Elowen Bellychain (Maitreya) *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Bra-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Elowen Bra (Maitreya) *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden
Thong- Wicca’s Wardrobe – Elowen Thong (Maitreya) *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden

Wicca’s Wardrobe – Elowen Heel [Rose] (Maitreya High) *Preview*@ The Gacha Garden

Body Maitreya
Catwa Gwen
 Poses:
IE – Woman Sit Set *Preview*@The Alchemy
(close up) Vanity Poses – Manicure [Boxed]
Decor:
Mistique Egg chair Pink ( WLTB ) (MFGC)
LB_Sassafras.v3{4Seasons} @ Shiny Shabby
2 thoughts on “Chains

  1. Pingback: Chains | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Chains | Second life women | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

