Serenity

As I sit here and slowly close my eyes
I take another deep breath
And feel the wind pass through my body
I’m the one in your soul
Reflecting inner light
Protect the ones who hold you
Cradling in your inner child

I need serenity
In a place where I can hide
I need serenity
Nothing changes, days go by

Serenity

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-*(OO)*YUKI_(Moka) Sasha 03 @The Chapter Four
Hair-Tameless Gaia @Tameless Hair Fair 2016 ( WLTB )
Jewelry-OXIDE Shinta Set [Necklace + Earrings] @SaNaRae
Crown-*Sweet Kajira* Tiara Elisabeth Gold  Pearls
Dress- S :MoonAmore: Crystal Queen / Serenity Dress RARE @ The Crystal Heart Festival

Manicure- {ZOZ} Unique Butterfly Silver Polish (Maitreya) HUD @Cosmopolitan

Body Maitreya
Decor:
Persnickity White Outdoor Lantern ( WLTB )
LB_AspenTree{4Seasons}@ Lost & Found
LB_LeSacTopiary2{Spring} @Cosmopolitan
Exposeur – Spanish Patio (store closed)

Lyrics

2 thoughts on “Serenity

  1. Pingback: Serenity | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Serenity | Second life women | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

