My Romance

My romance doesn’t have to have a moon in the sky
My romance doesn’t need a blue lagoon standing by
No month of may, no twinkling stars
No hide away, no softly guitars

My romance doesn’t need a castle rising in spain
Nor a dance to a constantly surprising refrain
Wide awake I can make my most fantastic dreams come true

My romance doesn’t need a thing but you
My romance doesn’t need a thing but you

My Romance
Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-###  [PUMEC]  – Lucia –  Gift ❤ – CATWA HEAD HUD *Free* @ MP
Hair-little bones. Gem – Variety hair @Little Bones *Free* @Hair Fair 2016
Bindi-MONS / MESH – HalfMoon Bindi (purple) silver 2
Earrings- Anveay Set “Cameo” Violet @ Ross Event
Harness-  .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. {Storm} harness purple
Forearm- 7. {sallie} Sincerely – Forearm Harness – black & white  @The Epiphany
Dress-[evoLove] – Midsummer – Purple – Maitreya @ Indie Teepee
Body Maitreya
Catwa Gwen
 Decor:
01{I see the stars} halo gold .::Cubic Cherry::. RARE  @ The Gacha Guardians
Poses:
 15.SallieLanguage/Crystal Heart/Moon Seat @ The Crystal Heart Festival
.::AnVeay::. Set poses “Pink delight #3″@ {Pose Lover} Event

 

 

Lyrics

2 thoughts on “My Romance

  1. Pingback: My Romance | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: My Romance | Second life women | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

