Under The City Lights

Tonight my baby’s gonna come to my rescue
Under the city lights, out of sight
Tonight my baby’s gonna come to my rescue
Under the city lights, out of sight

You will be waiting alongside
Out the window come on inside
Then you’ll give me the best I can get
Leave me covered in sweat, no regret

Tonight my baby’s gonna come to my rescue
Under the city lights, out of sight
Tonight my baby’s gonna come to my rescue
Under the city lights, out of sight

Under The City Lights

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-*.:Shake:.* Amy  Skin “Honey” Catwa Head Applier HUD@ The Black Dot Project  ( WLTB )
Hair-Lamb. Pussycat – Dark Blonde Pack
Necklace shorter- Izzie’s – A3 (Heart Necklace) @The Epiphany
Necklace longer-  IT! (Indulge Temptation!)!IT! – Eye Catcher Necklace 1 @ Marvelous Events Sales ( WLTB )
Bodysuit-#4 Blueberry – Energy – RARE – Catsuit – Red *M*@The Epiphany
Boots-#6 Blueberry – Energy – RARE – Boots – Red *M* @The Epiphany
Body Maitreya
Catwa Gwen
Decor:
{RW} After Dark Candlelit Lamp Post Set ADULT @The Fantasy Collective

Lyrics

One thought on “Under The City Lights

  1. Pingback: Under The City Lights | Eloen's Other World Blo...

Leave a Reply

