Rescue Me

Rescue me
Take me in your arms
Rescue me
I want your tender charm
Cause I’m lonely
And I’m blue
I need you
And your love too
Come on and rescue me
Come on, baby, and rescue me
Come on, baby, and rescue me

Rescue Me

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-Lumae :: Adore – 4 – Peach // Tinselberry
Hair-TRUTH HAIR Opal –  blondes @Rally to Rescue (100% donation)
Collar-[NC] – Dominant Fur Collar @ We<3RP
Tattoo-Skull Arms Tattoo [CAROL G] – Maitreya ADD
Dress- TASHI Sara Maitreya @ Addicted to Black ( WLTB )
Manicure-{ZOZ} Beachy Solids Polish (Maitreya) HUD @Cosmopolitan
Sandals- REIGN.- BOHO LACED SANDALS- CAMEL
Body Maitreya
Lelutka Simone
Poses:

.::AnVeay::. Set poses “Gambling”

Decor:

Noble Creations [NC] – Hachiko The Faithful – Plate @Rally to Rescue (100% donation)
Exposeur – Stone Arch (store closed)

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

