Catwoman

I was floating around the atmosphere
I liked what I saw, so I came down here
I was looking for something
Looking for something

And the sky came up to meet with me
Magnetic forces greeted me
I was looking for something
Looking for something

I’m the Catwoman from the moon
From the moon

Catwoman

Have fun shopping!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-Glam Affair ( Lelutka Heads ) LiuLy ( Asia ) 01 @ Shiny Shabby
Hair-TRUTH HAIR Loni –  light blonde @The Fantasy Collective
Necklace- OXIDE Braided Necklace @SaNaRae *Preview*
Nose Chain- ::B&C:: Ethelis Nose Chain *Free* @Jackpot Gacha Fair
Pauldron-::B&C:: Ethelis Shoulders ULTRARARE @Jackpot Gacha Fair
Back Tattoo- Endless Pain Tattoo Fred- Maitreya Applier  @ Addicted To Black (MFGC)
Outfit-Wicca’s Wardrobe – Brooke Outfit @The Fantasy Collective
Manicure-{ZOZ} Bold Lush Polish (Maitreya) HUD @Cosmopolitan
Body Maitreya
Lelutka Simone
Poses:

.::AnVeay::. Set poses “Steampunk” (30L SALE)

Decor:

Kaerri Kazimir Cat Statue Pair (WLTB)

Shakespears Sister – Catwoman Lyrics | MetroLyrics

One thought on “Catwoman

  1. Pingback: Catwoman | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

