Harley

Mad love… This is mad love
Mad love… Real mean love
How d’ya do, o darling as I came for you?
Now put on me a smile!
I’m your lady, I’m crazy
All sense gone
I never thought I’d kill someone
You see, I really try
But now maybe I’m crazy

Harley

Hi all!

Rock Attitude Fair 3 is up and running and there’s so many amazing creators involved! You will find all from rock to goth and all amazing!

I picked this gorgeous body from * Stelloane and i added the amazing necklace from !NFINITY. This collar is just a work of art!

My awesome boots are from Oh My Goth  at another event, The Darkness Chamber II Fair, that runs until the 25th June and this round theme is Freak Show. So i invited some creepy clowns from Deadpool, available at the event, to join me in this post 🙂

My hair is a great release from !Head Desk! at The Alchemy and you can grab a special edition too.

Check all credits and have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Head- Atelier Pepe – Eva (Snow) 06
Hair-!Head Desk! Ella Harley Quinn Classic Special Edition @The Alchemy
Mask-*Merlific* Badclown MASK  @ The Darkness Chamber II Fair
Tights-.:Avanti:. Ripped Nylons – v1  @Rock Attitude Fair 3
Bone Bra-!TLB – Skeleton Hands  @Rock Attitude Fair 3
Collar-!NFINITY Rose Lace Collar – Red  @Rock Attitude Fair 3
Bodysuit-* Stelloane Lakota body Lara/basic  @Rock Attitude Fair 3
Manicure–Dark Passions – Rock Attitude Fair – 2016  @Rock Attitude Fair 3
Boots-Oh My Goth – Platform Boots blood @ The Darkness Chamber II Fair
 Weapon-MadPea Why So Mad? – Crusher @Arcade
Body Maitreya
Catwa Gwen
Poses:

Aerial – Smoking hot @Rock Attitude Fair 3

Decor:

DEADPOOL: SMILEY @ The Darkness Chamber II Fair
DEADPOOL: CREEPA @ The Darkness Chamber II Fair
RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Finch Lavatory
– ICHULY – Pentagram with candles – unscripted@ Fair Play (past round)
{Reverie}#15 – Prop Harley @Arcade

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

