Sanctuary

In you and I, there’s a new land
Angels in flight
I need more affection than you know
My sanctuary, my sanctuary, yeah
Where fears and lies melt away
Music inside
I need more affection than you know
What’s left of me

Sanctuary

 

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Head-[7DS] – Omega HEAD applier FIEN Chestnut @The Garage Fair
Straps-::Axix:: Morpheus FaceStraps Grays @The Secret Affair
Dress- .AiShA. Veleda Robe Purity  @The Secret Affair
Tattoo-Devotion  [CAROL G] – Maitreya ADD
Bracelet-{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Ruboo+Arm [MaitBeta] Noir @Whimsical
Manicure–{ZOZ} Unique Silver Polish (Maitreya) HUD @The Dressing Room
Body Maitreya
Catwa Gwen
Poses:
{Nantra} Don’t Stand So Close to Me

 

 

 

 

Hikaru Utada – Sanctuary Lyrics | MetroLyrics

One thought on “Sanctuary

  1. Pingback: Sanctuary | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

