Bad Bat

So I got edges that scratch
And sometimes I don’t got a filter
But I’m so tired of eating all of my misspoken words
I know my disposition gets confusing
My disproportionate reactions fuse with my eager state
That’s why you wanna come out and play with me

Bad BatHi all!

Today i’m in bat mode:)

I picked the cute [D]oki – Bat at Kowaii PonPon that includes ears,tail and wings and just went to have some fun!

There’s a new event called The ClubHouse, its an only gacha event with tons of great designers and thingies to grab! 🙂

I picked my name letter to decor for this post from UnGraceful Poses and the cute balloons poses are from .:{Aplomb}:.

~SongBird~ has a new release too! The amazing Gilded Eyes are now available for mesh heads  and comes with omega appliers too.So make sure to grab yours! 🙂

Now the close ups:
Bad Bat Collage

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Head-Catwa Skin – Porcelain – Elisa b (Enfer Sombre*)
Hair- MINA – Irma – Dip Dye RARE @Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Eyes- ~SongBird~ Gilded For Mesh Heads
Makeup-Kodaijin Makeup – Sentan (Omega) @The ClubHouse (gacha item)
Bat parts-[D]oki – Bat – Boxed @Kowaii PonPon
Choker-Pixel Geek – Skull choker @Kowaii PonPon
Lingerie- {Luxuria} Bella Lingerie – RARE@ The Gacha Garden
Tattoo- .:AS:. Madi Tattoo Black (Maitreya)  @ Fair Play
Manicure–DP – Koffin Nails – Maitreya HUD – Night Shade @ 20Twenty ( WLTB )
Pumps- Glamistry  – FREESIA Heels [PF1026]
 Bat- Candy Crunchers – Dirty bat – 02 @Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Body Maitreya
Catwa Gwen
Decor:
UnGraceful – Alphabet Soup – E @The ClubHouse (gacha item)
RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Tokyo Garage @ The Gacha Garden
Poses:
.:{Aplomb}:. AFK Balloon O5e @The ClubHouse
2 thoughts on “Bad Bat

  1. Pingback: Bad Bat | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Bad Bat | Second life women | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

