The Dragon

I will be your dragon indoors,
Take you outside these four walls
You could be my Heaven and sky
Apple off the corner of my eye
You’re not as I, and you told me to fly
I don’t know how we are close to the sky
Wondering why I’m blind in the dark
Like you said

I’ll be your Dragon tonight

The Dragon

Have fun shopping!!

❤

CREDITS:

Head-Atelier Pepe – Brooke 05 (Snow) @ The Gacha Garden
Hair- [^.^Ayashi^.^] Rumi hair-Blond set @Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Headpiece- Luas Amina Headpiece RARE @Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Bodysuit-Moon Elixir – Coven – 1 – Maitreya – Bodysuit – ULTRARARE@Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Katana- [BODY FACTORY] Kombat Katana (Silver)Hand @ We Love Role Play
Dragon- CURELESS [+] Dragon Halfbreeds / Dragon Familiar / ULTRARARE @Fantasy Gacha Carnival
 Earrings- !IT! – Winged Hearts Earrings  @Dark Side EventWLTB )
Body Maitreya
Catwa Gwen
Poses:
. Infiniti .  – Blown Away – 10 @Fantasy Gacha Carnival
4 thoughts on “The Dragon

  1. Pingback: The Dragon | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: The Dragon | Second life women | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

