The Maiden Portrait

My desire is ravaging in me
I see purple mass, stardust light
Dancing in your eyes
What is the use? Where can I start?
When all of you find me crazy
‘Cause I have a black heart

So what you know about being the best one?
I will never see
And what they said about me from time to time
Will never be true

Nevermore
Nevermore
I am a maiden for you

The Maiden Portrait

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin-VCO  ~ Nini Skin Gacha {007}
Lips-VCO ~ Nini Mesh Lip 001 [ RARE ] Gacha
Hair-Bliensen + MaiTai – Godiva – French Hood with Hair – Blonds @Fantasy Faire 2016
Necklace- !Musa! Seraph Pendant (Short-Dark) @Fantasy Faire 2016
Dress- ::B&C:: Eleanor Gown – S – Gold @ Dangarnon/Fantasy Faire 2016
Circlet-Zyn ~ Subliminal Diadem @Fantasy Faire 2016
Lantern- *IO* Dragon Lamp -brown- add/wear@Fantasy Faire 2016
Body Maitreya
2 thoughts on “The Maiden Portrait

  1. Pingback: The Maiden Portrait | Eloen's Other World Blog ...

  2. Pingback: The Maiden Portrait | Second life women | Scoo...

Leave a Reply

