Bloody

Oh, my love
Please don’t cry
I’ll wash my bloody hands and
We’ll start a new life
I don’t know much at all
I don’t know wrong from right
All I know is that I love you tonight

Bloody

Hi all!

Today i went more into role-play as i wear an amazing robe from Poet’s Heart forFantasy Faire 2016!

I use as shawl the gorgeous new release from Noble Creations  for a new event, Epicene, that runs until 30th April. Its available in black and brown and includes male and female versions.

My lovely skin is a new release from 7 Deadly s{K}ins. Jayne is available at The Black Dot Fair  until 4th May and includes 8 versions with and without cleavage, in 4 tones. I show you the tones available, all so gorgeous!

Bloody Collage

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin–7 Deadly s{K}ins – Jayne @The Black Dot Fair 
Hair-MINA Hair- Chantal – Light blond
Shawl- [NC] – Hunter Shawl – Brown @ Epicene
Outfit-PH – Magus Robes S @Fantasy Faire 2016
Belt- Designs by Laura Steampunk Belt ( hunt gift) @Fantasy Faire 2016
Staff- Talevin’s Designs  – Staff of the Warlock @Fantasy Faire 2016
Sandals-REIGN.- LACED GLADIATORS (MAITREYA) Gold #3 @The Epiphany
Body Maitreya
Poses: [Black Tulip] Poses – The Warrior – @Fantasy Faire 2016

 

3 thoughts on “Bloody

  1. Pingback: Bloody | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Bloody | Second life women | Scoop.it

  3. Pingback: Bloody | Finding SL Freebies | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

