The return

Knowing that I find it on my own
Cause if life ain’t leading though where I can go
I’m standing still with nothing in my way
Letting me go so I can find myself again

I need that
Ground beneath my feet to feel that
Ground beneath my feet
I need that
Ground beneath my feet to feel that
Ground beneath my feet
I need that

I need that home, I’m coming home, I’m coming home

The return

Hello all! Fantasy Faire 2016 opens on the 21st April and its one of the most amazing fantasy events in SL!

I’m so honored to be part of the blogger team and i wanted to show you some previews for this great event!  Fantasy Faire 2016  is so much more than shopping ! Its a world of magic, a call for all the lost souls, a way to help others. You will have amazing sims to explore, tons of events to participate, Relay to support the American Cancer Society’s,role-play, auctions, quests  and so much more!

Soon i will show you some pictures of the amazing home that is Fantasy Faire 2016, our fairyland!

“Eloen opens her eyes…First its a soft ocular movement, then a blink.. The muscles moan due to the long sleep… Behind the veil of the long sleep,she sees the  grey shadows of Echtra, her home land… Time to wake up and begin her journey!”

FF16_Square512x512

CREDITS:

Head- 7 Deadly s{K}ins -Omega HEAD applier – Ymke DROW *Preview*@Fantasy Faire 2016
Hair-> Asset < Ardor Hair – Grayscale  ( WLTB )
Horns- Zyn ~ Mystic Mana Horns ~ Red  @ Fair Play
Gloves-Addams // Elizabeth Glooves // M @The Epiphany
Armband-.::DD::. Spring Dazzle Armband  @ Fair Play
Chain- Blueberry – Body Chain – Maitreya – Silver @The Epiphany
Wings- Blueberry – Oakley Wings – Silver@The Epiphany
Tattoo-Gear – Full Body – Tattoo [CAROL G] – Applier Maitreya @GEN-Neutral
Wraps- Storybook – Artemis – Leg Ribbons – Silver @The Epiphany
Body Maitreya
Catwa Gwen
Pose: *Eternal Dream* Free Spirits 01  @ Fair Play
One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

