The devil wears red

As soon as I’m left alone
The devil wanders into my soul

And I pretend to myself
And I pretend to myself

The Devil wears Red

I go out
To the old milestone
Insanely expecting
You to come there
Knowing that I wait for you there
That I wait for you there

The Devil wears Red details

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Skin- Mangomoon Devil Tarot Skin (NO NAILS) @The Alchemy
Eyes-* Inkheart * – Evil Eyes (Free)
Horns,Tail,Pitchfork and Wings- Mangomoon Devil Tarot @The Alchemy
Tattoo-.::Nanika::.Adah Tattoo Henna Maitreya @ Fair Play
Piercing-> Asset < Body Piercing – Septum – Tahari  ( WLTB )
Body- Vengeful Threads  – Omega -Razed Noir Thong Suit
Manicure-{ZOZ} Urban Queen Silver Tip Polish (Maitreya) HUD @100 Block
Hood-[NC] – The Stranger’s Hood – F @The Fantasy Collective
Corset-Noble Creations [NC] – Iron War Corset (Dark Iron)
Body Maitreya
Pose- – ichuly – Pose Stand – Goddess of War Poses @ Fair Play
2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

