The Gypsy

Sometimes a story has no end
Sometimes I think that we could just be friends
“‘Cause I’m a wandering man, ” he said to me.

And what about our future plans?
Does this thing we have even make sense?
When I got the whole world in front of me

The Gypsy

So I said, “I don’t wanna be alone forever.
But I can be tonight
I don’t wanna be alone forever
But I love gypsy life
I don’t wanna be alone forever
Maybe we can see the world together
I don’t wanna be alone forever
But I can be tonight, tonight.”
The Gypsy Collage

Have fun shopping!

CREDITS:

Head-Bold & Beauty :: Sonya (Catwa Applier) – Fair. GROUP GIFT
Hair-[DUE] Tatiana – Blonds (50% Sale)
Eyes-::DS:: Glint Brown Eyes @Designer Showcase  ( WLTB )
Circlet-Jinx : Spring Circlet  @ Fair Play (MFGC)
Necklace-~Tantalum~Danielle Necklace @Premium Only Event
Tattoo-Delicate Beauty Red [CAROL G] – Maitreya @ The Bodyfy
Top-S&P Corsage Becca vintage
Skirt-S&P Skirt Becca vintage
Choker-Bokeh – Pearl Choker “Rose Gold”
Bracelet-{Reverie} ‘Box of Charms’ -Upper East Side Leather Bracellete
Manicure-{ZOZ} Royal Polish (Maitreya) HUD @Cosmopolitan
Feet-+Facepalm+ Justice Tarot Slink Flat @The Alchemy
Body Maitreya
Catwa Gwen
Pose-BellePoses – Melisandre
Decor:

Mistique Rocking chair Mathilda V3 @The Alchemy
[AD] [Bohemia] Gypsy Caravan @The Alchemy
An Lema alchemy standing Asian Lamp Emerald @The Alchemy
An Lema Mei Shi Asian modern tea chest Emerald @The Alchemy
Noble Creations [NC]- Spathiphyllum Vase @The 2016 Unknown Hunt (free)

 

2 thoughts on “The Gypsy

  1. Pingback: The Gypsy | Eloen's Other World Blog | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: The Gypsy | Second life women | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

