Roller Skates

I rode my bicycle past your window last night
I roller skated to your door at daylight
It almost seems like you’re avoiding me
I’m okay alone but you got something I need

Roller Skates Collage

Well, I got a brand new pair of roller skates
You got a brand new key
I think that we should get together
And try them out, you see

I been looking around awhile
You got something for me
Oh, I got a brand new pair of roller skates
You got a brand new key

Roller Skates Details Collage

Hi all!

So today i want to show you some new releases from Vengeful Threads! The first outfit is all included, since top and several options to use it and even roller skates and helmet! And how cute is that?! 🙂 Its available at GENRE until 11st March.

As a store release- and by the way, visit the new store building and surroundings, it’s so lovely!-Vengeful Threads updated the Barbs & Leather outfit with OMEGA appliers so you wear it in your mesh body!

There´s a photo contest in place and you can win up to 5,000L and 5,000L store gift card! WOW!!! More info here

My sexy pink boots in the second photo is from {Livalle} for Tres Chic! I totally love the rocker look, the smooth of the leather and the amazing details! Several colours available and for several mesh feet. Here shown for Slink.

My rocking sexy nails are a new release from -{ZOZ}- DSignature for The Hipster Fair 2016 that will be availble until 7th March.

Enjoy!!

CREDITS:

Skin- –Glam Affair –Sasha skin – Jamaica 04 B
Hair-.:EMO-tions:. * LIV * – braid (back ) attachment
Outfit (pic 1)-Vengeful Threads – Rave N Star – Candy @ GENRE
Outfit (pic 2)-Vengeful Threads – Barbs & Leather W/ Omega
Boots (pic2)-{Livalle} Chyna -Lace up Platform Boot- Pink @Tres Chic
Manicure- -{ZOZ}- DSignature Hipster black tip Slink @ The Hipster Fair 2016
Poses (pic1)-Caboodle – Figure Skater Poses
Pose (pic2)- IOS Hide Face Pose  1 R
Slink Body

One thought on “Roller Skates

  1. Pingback: Roller Skates | Eloen's Other World Blog | Sco...

Leave a Reply

