Angel Wings

Give me wings
Burn them onto my skin
Ink them upon my arms
Let them shelter me from harm

Give me wings so that I may try
Give me wings so that I may cry

Give me wings
Let me fly.

Angel wings

The Gacha Garden is on and there’s some amazing stuff there!

From February 1 – February 29 take some time to play some gacha!

First let stop at Roawenwood and grab these amazing slipper chairs!

They are so original and perfect for Valentine’s! Each chair includes poses embedded for a more natural poses. And if you pay it 20 times you grab this awesome lips sofa with some flirty animations!!

Then, you won’t resist to the cutesy of the lassitude & ennui Flutterpaws cats!! They are so adorable and you will want them all!

Angel wings Collage

OXIDE has a new group gift out! The Kento Earrings are FREE at the OXIDE VIP Group. It’s free to join til Feb 28th, and after that it’ll be 100L.

And my lovely crown is a new release for The Fantasy Collective from OXIDE and the HUD is so complete that you can change almost all! 🙂

My sweet manicure is from ZOZ for The Cosmopolitan Event and they include a HUD for maitreya,slink,ZOZ nails and Omega appliers,so they will fit you for sure!

Check out the cute small hearts in each nail!

And on my feet, the release from Glamistry! ZINNIA Heels are a very sexy high heeled sliper that you can add to your romantic nights! Available for Maitreya, Slink and Belleza.

 

So have fun! ❤

 

CREDITS:

Skin- –Glam Affair – Caroline Skin –  New Day  – Jamaica B
Earings-OXIDE  Kento Earrings *Group Gift*
Crown- OXIDE Garuda Crown @The Fantasy Collective
Lingerie-::c.A.:: Thea Bra & Panties *White* @ The Gacha Garden
Hair- MINA Hair – Chantal @ The Gacha Garden
Manicure and Pedicure- -{ZOZ}-Angel Heart Gold (Slink) @The Cosmopolitan Event
Lips-R.icielli – LIPSTICKS 11 / 03
Shoes: Glamistry – ZINNIA Heels [PF1029]
Legband-[Since 1975] GivemeLove – Legband & Lights (gold) @ The Gacha Garden
Crossbow-[Since 1975] – Givemelove -Crossbow (Gold) @ The Gacha Garden
Halo- [Since 1975] Givemelove – Head Accessorie (Static) @ The Gacha Garden
Wings- Asas_Anjos_1.2 – Flexy at MP
Slink body, hands and feet
Poses:
Overlow Poses Pack Gift 4 and 5
DECOR:
Winter Princess: Floor Vase ~Pillows~
{RW} Diva May Care Slipper Chair – Pink
{RW} Diva May Care Sofa
{RW} Diva May Care Slipper Chair – Red
*:..Silvery K..:*Garden party(Candle_Silver)13

*:..Silvery K..:*Garden party(CandleRoseNoble)6

lassitude & ennui Flutterpaws Valentine’s cat (wear me!) SOI
lassitude & ennui Flutterpaws vintage cat (wear me!) RARE
lassitude & ennui Flutterpaws white cat (wear me!)
lassitude & ennui Flutterpaws sakura cat (wear me!)

Day Dreamer – Cookie Platter

Stockholm&Lima: Valentine’s Blush Rose Petals (past Epiphany gacha)

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

