Under my skin

You’re breaking my chains again but nothing remains the same
Now I’m hypnotized, realized

Under my skin 2

When we touch, I can feel we’ve got a chemistry
Can’t get enough watch out when you stand so close to me
I’ve got you~ under my skin

Sarah Connor – Under My SkinUnder my skin

Hello to all! So first a lil boob alert has i´m showing more skin than usual:)

Origami is an amazing Japanese event and you will find tons of awesomeness there! Frogstar created the most cute bridge in SL for sure!!! 🙂 Its decored with cute lights and the the stone texture is amazing and  gives you that romantic look for only 175L!

Under my skin 3

Skin Fair 2015 just started and some of the most amazing creators in SL are there! I will take you in a show trip in several posts during the days to show off most of them! So stay comfy and enjoy!:)

Skin Fair 2015 is divided in 2 sims: Skin Fair 1 and Skin Fair 2. Take your time and visit all booths!

I’m wearing (*ANGELICA) RICA , an exclusive fair skin pack! RICA is soft and fresh and includes 5 eyebrow options,2 mouth options,cleavage tattoo and eyes.Appliers available too!

In separate you will find makeup and shape too!

I added this just stunning tattoo from Suicide Gurls! I love the intricate drawing  and the sexiness of it all! Its unisex and includes appliers and all tattoo layers and system layers too.

Under my skin Collage
-{ZOZ}-  filled the booth at Whore Couture Fair with this sexy nails that can be used for mesh ZOZ nails, slink and Maitreya hands too! A very special deal with such a lovely color palette!

Have fun!!

Credits:

Skin- (*ANGELICA) RICA at Skin Fair 2015
Eyes-#adored – moon eyes – mist // a at Skin Fair 2015
Eye shadow- elymode: Spring Mix 2015 – lavender purple at Skin Fair 2015
Mask (Pic 1)-+ MEMEME! Mask Gold + {aii}
Earring- ::OXI:: Lotus of The Nile at Fit for a Princess
Hair-.Olive. the Daisy Hair – Noir at The Arcade
Ears- .:^AY^:.Komachi Sakura Ears (Purple) 02 at Origami
Body Tattoo-Suicide Gurls – Ganesha Unisex Tattoo Skin Fair 2015
Parasol- GD: Higasa – Sakura Moon – Byakuroku at Origami
Wreath-=Zenith=Chrysanthemum wreath Chain Rigged at Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Hairsticks- >glYph< Sakura Hairsticks Secret *Common*
Eye mask- .:(( :p )):. SAKURA eyemask – 10 – secret at Origami
Manicure and Pedicure–{ZOZ}- Gem Fishnet Mesh Nails – Passion at Whore Couture Fair
Top and Skirt(PIC 1)- *Sweet Kajira* Bulmi fitted mesh fuchsia  at The Fantasy Room
Geta- .:^AY^:.Komachi Ume Geta (Purple) 08 at Origami
Slink Hands and Feet and Body
Poses:
DECOR:
Bridge- Frogstar – Sakura Bridge at Origami
4 thoughts on “Under my skin

  1. Pingback: Under my skin | Eloen´s Other World

  2. Pingback: Under my skin (Post-191322) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  3. Pingback: Under my skin | 亗 Second Life Fashion A...

  4. Pingback: Under my skin | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

