The Future is here

The future is here inside my hands
As I travel the unknown
The risks are high the odds are low
But I am not alone
The future is here inside my hands
And I’m answering the call
Cause I’d rather fail then never know at all

COLDRAIN- The Future

The future is here 2 Hi all! Futurewave is here and its an amazing event!

There’s tons of awesome creators and if you love a more sci-fi look this is your event!

My fabulous outfit is a Zibska creation  and my stunning hair includes this celestial headpiece from ISD!

The future is here I love {Rook} Galaxian poses! They are perfect for a space trip and gives and amazing out-of-this-world effect!

Here’s a lil close-up of my awesome look!The future is here CollageHave fun shopping!

Skin– Essences [Bijoux TDRF01] pale02 *blonde* at The Dressing Room
Hair and headpiece- @->~ISD An Alien Cure Hair w/Gold Headpiece at Futurewave
Lipstick- {Tilly} – .Black. Lipstick
Lip gloss-BF Circuit Lipstick – gold at Futurewave
Face Tattoo- Spyralle Astra Tattoo Gold at Futurewave
Head Implant- -Bliensen + MaiTai – Bionique – Implant – Forehead – Gold at Futurewave
Necklace- ::Static:: Bio Aggregate at Futurewave
Outfit- Zibska Amphitrite Suit (includes boots) at Futurewave
Manicure and Pedicure- BF Plasma Pedicure (Slink) – FW 2015 excl. at Futurewave
POSES:
{Rook} Galaxian at Futurewave

5 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

