My Knight

I’m your knight in shining armour
Get in the saddle
I’m gonna show you my world
I wanna sing – I wanna dance
I just wanna fall in love tonightMy Knight

Hi all!! Today i dragged my awesome friend for a very medieval theme:)

I prepared this idyllic scene for us with some amazing creations from Ravenghost!

I’m in love with this goth chapel, I confess! The interior includes a variety of outside scenes, so you can literally play around with your SL weather! 🙂

The gorgeous 3D tree on my right, includes animated leaf falling and its just stunning! I love the textures and the realistic look! You can grab if you participate at the MadPea: Buried event

My Knight 2COME SOON POSES created the most gracious harp pose for The Fantasy Room. It includes a small setting with the pose, if you need it too! What an awesome idea!!

My nail polish is a treat from  -{ZOZ}- ,here in a black version.

My sexy heels are a new release from Glamistry  and they are just perfect! I love all leather shadings and the platform and heels color details are just stunning! A must have for sure!My KnightC ollage My outfit includes this awesome mask from  ::Axix:: for The Fantasy Room , that reminds me of the  Aztec ones!Its so well made and original!

My Knight FaceMy romantic scenario wouldn’t be complete without a cute bench so i grabbed Mistique Spring tree that includes several couples poses for our delight!

Make sure you visit this round of The Fantasy Room as it has some awesome stuff at a very low price!My Knight 3Have fun!

Skin– .::WoW Skins::. cherie GG FEB
Hair –“”D!va”” Hair “Lana” (Cat’s eye)
Mask- ::Axix:: Laverne Mask at The Fantasy Room
Top- =Zenith=Leather Hunter Breastplate (Begie) at We Love Role-Play
Skirt-Part of outfit Luas Anouk – blue  at The Fantasy Room
Fur-May’s Soul madonna fur small dark grey at We Love Role-Play
Ears- (FEMALE)_[MANDALA] FANTASY_ELF_Ears
Manicure and Pedicure-  -{ZOZ}- Stripes Black Tips (slink)
Heels- Glamistry –ASTER Heels [PF1017]
DECOR:
Ravenghost Gothic Chapel
Ravenghost Wishing Tree *3D
Mistique Spring tree Daybed  Vintage at The Fantasy Room
POSES:
RACK POSES  – Autumn Couples 4 (Pic 1)
*CS* The Harpist Pose (Pic 2) at The Fantasy Room
5 thoughts on “My Knight

  1. Pingback: My Knight | Eloen´s Other World

  2. Pingback: My Knight (Post-176909) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  3. Pingback: My Knight | BloggingSL

  4. Pingback: Gothic News » Blog Archive » My Knight Face

  5. Pingback: Gothic News » Blog Archive » My Knight Collage

Leave a Reply

