Be my valentine

I’ve dreamed of this a thousand times before
In my dreams I couldn’t love you more
I will give you my heart until the end of time
You’re all I need my love, my valentine

Martina McBride – My Valentine

Be my valentinesHi all! Today is the the day to share your love with your other half!If you don’t have one, SL is filled with parties and events to make you feel in the love mood… 🙂 Enjoy! 🙂

Glamistry shoes are perfect for a night of romance! You can pick ERANTHIS  at the main store and pick your colors for the HUD and end up with an amazingly sexy heels!

I paired it with one of -{ZOZ}- releases for the Cosmetics Fair 2015 that opens today and runs until the end of the month!
Be my valentines 1 Collage

From Color Me Project  some sexy pair of heels!

Top and from left to right: OrsiniRed My Velvet Love Heel is a lovely pair of sandals with a very cute back bow! And from MilkTea, the Azure Night in Red is a shiny leather pumps, perfect for a more seductive look!

On the lower pics and from left to right, the sexiest black:

:Diamante: created Hush, a pair of sweet sandals for The Hipster Fair and Essenz – St. Louis is alson a must have! Make sue you visit last days of the The Hipster Fair !

Be my valentines 2 Collage Fresh is still open with tons of kinkiness for you! From .storybook.  this sexy lil red number that strategically shows off you bum 😉 Is this case it shows signs of a lil naughty spanking! 🙂 These sexy body tats are from Ama. and includes appliers too!

For The Booty Call FairMangomoon made this sexy lingerie set, perfect for a hot night!
Be my valentines 3 Collage I couldn’t end without showing some decor!

I made a lil trip to Fresh and picked some sexiness for my room 🙂

~*Souzou Eien*~ made the most sexiest cages and Frogstar the most kinky bed of SL!!:) It includes a lil cage for your night pleasures and a vast range of sexual poses!! A must have for sure!

Be my valentines 4Check all credits and have a great Valentines Day!!

Credits:

Skin– –Belleza– FLF Valentine Skin SK Lt Brow
Hair-*~*Damselfly*~*Mika Rigged-Mesh at Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Horns- :[P]:-Rogue Trinkets:// Coin Collector Horns ULTRARARE at Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Dress (Pic 1)-<S> Strapless Dress at Color Me Project
Necklace- + Divinity + Puzzle Heart Necklace at Color Me Project
Heels ( Pic 1, 2 and 4)- Glamistry – ERANTHIS Heels [PF1015]
Manicure and Pedicure- -{ZOZ}- Diamond Love Blk Tips at Cosmetics Fair
Heels (Pic 3- top to low and left to right:)
OrsiniRed My Velvet Love Heel at Color Me Project
MilkTea: Azure Night in Red at Color Me Project
:Diamante: Hush – SLink High Feet – Bazaar Special  at The Hipster Fair
Essenz – St. Louis at The Hipster Fair
Dress (pic 4)- .storybook. – Bawdy – XS – Red at Fresh
Tighs tattoo- Ama. : Whipped Thighs : Ouch at Fresh
Bum tattoo-Ama. : Whipped ass : Ouchat Fresh
Lingerie set-Mangomoon Booty Call Rust at The Booty Call Fair
Slink Hands and Feet
DECOR:
KM Hearts Delight Black at The Thrift Shop
Frogstar – Capture Me Bed (Deviant) at Fresh
Frogstar – Dark Bunny Boy Chair (Crimson) at  Fresh
~*S.E.*~ Industrial Hanging Cage (Small/short) at Fresh
[Fetch] Love Shutter (black/red) for The Neighbourhood
Frogstar – Hearts Garland RARE at The Play Room
BellePoses – Burlesque Chair (drop) at Burlesque
[Fetch] Rush Set – Lamp 1

3 thoughts on “Be my valentine

  1. Pingback: Be my valentines | Eloen´s Other World

  2. Pingback: Be my valentines (Post-176466) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  3. Pingback: Be my valentines | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

