Call Me

Call me (call me) on the line
Call me, call me any, anytime
Call me (call me) my love
You can call me any day or night
Call me

Call Me Hi all! today let talk about a very generous event:

Leaf on the Wind is a Fundraiser for Scarlett Chandrayaan (Owner of Alouette) . She has a great fight ahead and some amazing people are trying to make one of her wishes came true: a visit to London!

Visit the event, shop or simply donate to help out! More info here
Call Me 3[Fetch] made this cute gacha for Leaf on the Wind and all items are so much fun!!

Also a new round of Collabor88 has began and its all about unicorns and i had to restrain myself or i would buy all of it! hehe

So i picked this cute outfit from ::{u.f.o}:: and transformed it into a London look, just needed my  Union Jack boots from Fri.! 🙂

Call Me 2

I picked this incredible phone booth set from 22769 ~[bauwerk] and i’m totally in love with it!!!

The details are just amazing, what a great job! 🙂

CREDITS:

Skin–Glam Affair – Sia skin ( Fairy Tales ) – Asia 07 B at Collabor88
Hair- ~Tableau Vivant~ Celestia – Blonds at Collabor88
Mask- [Fetch] Bloody Fun Gacha – Spectacles at Leaf on the Wind
Dress-::{u.f.o}::dreaming blooming – red at Collabor88
Boots- fri. – Maggie.Boots (Union Jack) at Leaf on the Wind
Slink Hands and Feet
DECOR:

22769 ~[bauwerk] Telephone Booth Nook – set at Leaf on the Wind

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

