Resting

Oh, I am what I am
I’ll do what I want, but I can’t hide
And I won’t go, I won’t sleep, I can’t breathe
Until you’re resting here with me

And I won’t leave and I can’t hide, I cannot be
Until you’re resting here with me

Dido – Here With Me

Resting Hi all! Today let me show you some amazing items for this Winter!

This cute cape its from Una for The Fantasy Room and its just the perfect t warm up my sexy dress from ::: Masoom :::. The [[ Masoom ]]Xmas Dress its a 1L treat for the Megastuff Hunt that runs until January 2nd!

Resting 2 For a more festive look just pick this sexy dress from Masoom for Sneak Peek event. [[ Masoom ]] Pleasant surprise dress its only 250L and its a gorgeous mesh dress, with a cute bow as belt.

From The Mens Dept check out this unisex Mandala ears!! The HUD includes 5 styles,jewels and gems and its a must have for every role player!

Nails are from  [Simply Chaotix] and the huge package includes his very cute red! Just perfect to match my sexy updo from Analog Dog

Gothmas by Gaslight has 2 sims to explore and from !Chop Shop!  You will find this amazing eyes! I’m wearing red and blue and while you are there grab this awesome cat liner! Its one of my favorites liners so far!!
Resting Collage And now i’m resting a lil bit… And warp closer my cute fur cape is part of the Olivia Outfit -Crimson of Masoom for this Holiday round of the Cart Wash Sale. Masoom has a huge cart with tons of amazing 10L items to pick from!Resting 3Have fun!!

Credits:

Skin–Lara Hurley Skin – Heidi Milky (group gift)
Hair-AD – tunnel cake – dark reds
Eye Liner- !CS! Cat Liner at Gothmas by Gaslight
Eyes-!CS! The Devil in Disguise Blue L and !CS! The Devil in Disguise Red R at Gothmas by Gaslight
Headpiece- Bliensen + MaiTai – Smilla – Snowflake Tiara – Ice at Totally Top Shelf
Dress 1- [[ Masoom  ]]Xmas Dress- RED- Hunt prize
Cape 1- Una.RippedPOncho Beige at The Fantasy Room
Dress 2-[[ Masoom ]] Pleasant surprise dress at Sneak Peek
Gloves-  [[ Masoom [[ Chic or treat outfit Gloves at Cart Wash Sale
Cape 2-Part of outfit from [[ Masoom ]] Olivia Outfit -Crimson at Cart Wash Sale
Manicure and Pedicure-[Simply Chaotix] Dark Rainbow – Slink Appliers
Boots- Baiastice_Gill Stretch Boots-Cotton Tan-SIZE XS at The Arcade
Ears-UNISEX[MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season 5 at The Mens Dept

Slink Hands

 

3 thoughts on “Resting

  1. Pingback: Resting | Eloen´s Other World

  2. Pingback: Resting | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  3. Pingback: Resting | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

