Let me Sign

Standing there by a broken tree
Her hands are all twisted, she was pointing at me
I was damned by the light, coming out of her eyes
She spoke with a voice that disrupted the sky
She said walk on over here to the bitter shade
I will wrap you in my arms and you’ll know that you’re saved
Let me sign
Let me sign

Let me sign_001 Hi all!

For this Lazy Sunday Frogstar has some cute curtain decor for your home!

The Paper Garlands come in 4 color palette, only 75L today!

Today i went for a more dreamy look with some previews too!

My cute dress its from Faida and its a preview for The Fantasy Room round that will start in a few days!

Its a very sexy dress and looks awesome with my new gorgeous horns from [Fetch]!

They are color change and only 5L for the Terror-iffic Hunt! 🙂

Blues. has some amazing hair for this round of Fantasy Gacha Carnival! The countdown for this events already started!!

[Simply Chaotix]  just released some cute ombre color nail polish set for you!

I’m wearing it in a gray tone to match my outfit!
Let me Sign CollageFor last another preview 🙂

Frogstar made some the perfect princess bed! 🙂

The Dreamer Day Bed will be available at We ❤ Role-Play that starts on Nov 4th.

Comes in 4 color versions, for only 175L! Very low li and with 21 animated poses included!! 🙂

Let me sign_010Have a great day!!

Credits:

Skin- [theSkinnery] Gemma 7 (honey)
Eyes- [Brixley] Leo Eyes – gray *dollarbie*
Hair- Blues.Grace – Platinum *Preview* for Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Necklace- -Fox.Poison- Small Silver (Small)
Earrings- The Annex – Snow Queen Pearl Earrings *Preview* for Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Dress- [FAIDA] Priestess of Isis *Preview* for The Fantasy Room
Horns- Fetch] Wire Horns- 5L hunt item
Manicure and Pedicure- [Simply Chaotix] Ombre – Slink Appliers
Tattoo- AITUI TATTOO – The War Against Om- FREE for The Dirty Turkey Hunt
Slink Hands and Feet
DECOR:
Frogstar – Paper Garlands (Vintage Moon)- 75L only today for Lazy Sundays
Frogstar – Dreamer Day Bed (White)- *Preview* for  We ❤ Role-Play
{anc} cirque de reverie .19/ blanc / ball 1Li
{anc} cirque de reverie .2/ blanc / tent 41Li [W22/D18/H8] RARE
{anc} cirque de reverie .13/ balloon / floor 2Li
{anc} cirque de reverie .16/ nuit / ballon / ladder 4Li
{anc} cirque de reverie .20/ nuit / signboard / 2Li

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

