Can’t Get You Out Of My Head

I just can’t get you out of my head
Boy your loving is all I think about
I just can’t get you out of my head
Boy it’s more than I dare to think about

Can't Get You Out Of My Head Every night
Every day

I just can’t get you out of my head!

So i took it off!!! 🙂 And problem solved! 🙂

Can't Get You Out Of My Head 2Hi all! Halloween is upon us and as my favorite holiday- case its my Bday too 🙂 – i’m into a darker style:)

Let me show you some awesomeness!

First  .: ZcZ :. ‘s cute rings! They are a gacha prize for the new Mainstore opening! Go have a look and check out all new releases! And of course grab a skull ring!! 🙂

Trunk or Treat  is still rolling and you may find this cute necklace from .trinket. there! I modify a bit case its made for kids but who cares? 🙂 Its so adorable that even grown ups can wear it! 🙂
Can't Get You Out Of My Head 1 My Cat nail set its just gorgeous! {ZOZ}  released this set in very natural colors with a cute black cat perfect for Halloween! Available at this round of COSMOPOLITAN Discount Room

My lack of head its all ~*Souzou Eien*~ fault! 🙂

This its a very special treat for available at Paradox Messmer‘s Halloween Hellraiser event!

All mesh, and comes with alpha for a very smooth chopped head look 🙂

Can't Get You Out Of My Head 3My gorgeous dress is a new release from !Curvalicious! Its called Gaia and comes with a color change HUD! What a sexy dress for a headless girl! 🙂

Credits:

Skin- Glam Affair – Amberly – Artic Valentine 02
Headless Prop- ~*S.E.*~ A Little Off the Top at Paradox Messmer‘s Halloween Hellraiser
Dress- !Curvalicious Gaia *Preview* for The Fantasy Room!
Fur- *{JB}* Fur Stole [Ink] – XS
Ring- .: ZcZ :.  Scuffed Skullie Ring 7
Necklace- .trinket. halloween bauble necklace at Trunk or Treat
Sandals-The Secret Store – Juicy Spooky Heels – Oil- TAG GACHA
Manicure and Pedicure-{ZOZ}- Black Cat – Natural Mesh Nails at COSMOPOLITAN Discount Room
Slink Hands and Feet
Candle (first pics)- *MishMish* Candlelish Holder at Trunk or Treat
POSES:
 //elephante poses//– Stabbed pose- 5L IN STORE
3 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

