I´ll take you to the candy shop

The sky is grey.. The storm is coming…

And even though the rain drops are starting to fall..I still had to go to the Candy Fair 2014! ❤I'll take you to the candy shop There’s so much to show you today!

First my cute umbrella its from  .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations:.. ! Comes with 2 versions: chocolate topping or simple 🙂 I love all covered in chocolate, i must say! 🙂

So i decided to have a tea and some delicious macarons from Myrrine! The table set includes chairs and all the table displays, Doesn’t it look yummy?

I'll take you to the candy shop 2My cute ice-cream horns are from .storybook. and they are a very tasty addition to my inventory! I love horns in sl! Does it make me a “horny” girl? 😛

Jokes aside these horns matches perfectly my lovely outfit!

:Moon Amore: released exclusively for the Candy Fair 2014 this cute shirt! They are just adorable and i love the sprinkled upper top texture!

I paired it with these awesome laced short from :Moon Amore: too!All is availble at :Moon Amore: booth! 🙂

I'll take you to the candy shop 3These cute shop signs are a gacha treat from [Fetch] at Candy Fair 2014 and it makes a stand that no one cant deny: We so need ice-cream in our lives! 🙂

Check out other signs available and my cute *~*HopScotch*~* Cotton Candy Machine! 🙂 It actually gives away cotton candy!:)

Can i have one in rl, please?:)
I'll take you to the candy shop 2 Collage Check out my look details too!

My cute horns in a close up, {Wicked} Peach sexiest ice cream nails are just so amazing i could eat them! 🙂

From [L.Warwick] is one of the faire sponsors and has these yummy pumps as an exclusive item!

They come with slink and belleza compatibility and they are so marvelously detailed! I love the cookie look like heels and the beading its just amazing!

I'll take you to the candy shop CollageSo all good reasons for a visit at  Candy Fair 2014!

 

Credits:

Skin- –Glam Affair – Skye – Asia 08
Hair-MINA – Jasmin – Light blond at WE   RP
Horns- .storybook. – Gretal Horns – Ooh La La Vanilla for The Candy Fair 2014
Top- :Moon Amore: Simple Shirt (Kuki Edition) for The Candy Fair 2014
Shorts- :Moon Amore: Delicadito shorts for The Candy Fair 2014
Bubblegum- :Moon Amore: Sugum – Gumpack for The Candy Fair 2014
Manicure- {Wicked} Peach – Ice Cream Nail Appliers for The Candy Fair 2014
Pumps- [L.Warwick] Aurora -Divinity Series- Lemon (Slink) for The Candy Fair 2014
Umbrella-  {Mephy~ sun} umbrella .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations:.. for The Candy Fair 2014
DECOR:
 For The Candy Fair 2014
Table pink set by Myrrine
[Fetch] Treat Neons – Heart Lolly RARE
*~*HopScotch*~* Cotton Candy Machine
[Fetch] Ice Cream Sign
The Candy Shop building- 1L HERE from LINUS Humphreys
*SnS* Candy Trail- old gift
POSES:
Umbrella poses- ‘NSA’ – Under My Umbrella ‘ella at MP

 

6 thoughts on “I´ll take you to the candy shop

  1. Pingback: I´ll take you to the candy shop | Eloen´s Other World

  2. Pingback: I´ll take you to the candy shop | Eloen's...

  3. Pingback: I´ll take you to the candy shop (Post-105045) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  4. Pingback: I´ll take you to the candy shop | Second ...

  5. Pingback: I´ll take you to the candy shop | Second Life Home & Decor

  6. Pingback: I´ll take you to the candy shop | art | ...

Leave a Reply

