I entered the Spiral

Hi all!

Today i went towards a different path… I closed my eyes and all around me disappeared..

My world spinned and turned into old ruins, my heart has now a metal sound beating…

I entered the Spiral 5 The Clockwork Spiral events started a few days ago and will last until October 1st!

It’s your chance to grab all things Steampunk, Dieselpunk and Dark Victorian! So many designers created amazing items and there’s tons of gachas and dollarbies in the booths!

First let me show you some amazing  and exclusive stuff from  ~*Souzou Eien*~!

I’m totally in love with my new favorite weapon! My hand cannon its such an gorgeous weapon and really fits amazingly!

For only 200L( comes with both hands cannons) its such a great deal! Its not combat scripted but its such an amazing accessory!! After this event it will never be sold again!!

Then check out below my steampunk eyes! The Oculus Optics were retextured and given a second chance to shine in SL for only 250L! Comes with a very complete HUD so you can mix and match with your outfits!

You can find ~*Souzou Eien*~ booth here

I entered the Spiral 2For a more lady like look my gorgeous choker its from lassitude & ennui to the The Clockwork Spiral and its so well detailed and so very Victorian!!

The Wayfinder choker is available in gold, silver or black  for 180L each! Comes with a texture.change hud and its mod too!

And because i’m totally girly and a sucker for good nails and pumps check out {ZOZ} creations for this event!

A marvelous set of Diamond tips that come with all hand sizes and compatible with slink hands too!

My sexy heels were available at Penumbra event – that already ended-but check {ZOZ} Mainstore now!  🙂
I entered the Spiral CollageFor last my awesome coat its from Senzafine, i saw it on other blogs and had to get it!! 🙂

I paired it with my favorite shorts from AMD, for a more sexier look!They still are system clothing but i just love them!
I entered the Spiral 4Remember, The Clockwork Spiral is a fundraiser for the The National Kidney Foundation, so if its for charity spend some lindens here! 🙂

CREDITS:

Skin- [PUMEC]  – .:LARA:.- Summer –  Blond Brows
Hair- tram  D425 hair / amber (XS-S)
Coat- .:SF:. “Echelon” Jacket – Navy at The Clockwork Spiral
Shorts- Conflict Shorts – Maroon  from AMD 
Choker- lassitude & ennui Wayfinder choker – gold at The Clockwork Spiral
Metal Eyes- ~*S.E.*~ Oculus Optics at The Clockwork Spiral
Hand Cannon- ~*S.E.*~ Hand Cannons at The Clockwork Spiral
Umbrella-ANNA parasol +Fallen Gods Inc.+ at The Clockwork Spiral
Holster- Obscure – Assasins Holster R (Colt)
Manicure and Pedicure- –{ZOZ} –  Diamonds Mesh Nails at The Clockwork Spiral
Heels- {ZOZ} Jazlyn Heels – Navy
Slink Hands and Feet

 

 

5 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

