Friday’s Watch

“Night gathers, and now my watch begins. It shall not end until my death.shall take no wife, hold no lands, father no children. I shall wear no crowns and win no glory. I shall live and die at my post. I am the sword in the darkness. I am the watcher on the walls. I am the shield that guards the realms of men. I pledge my life and honor to the Night’s Watch, for this night and all the nights to come.”―The Night’s Watch oath

friday's watch_001I know i’m a bit late but there’s still time to grab some amazing Fifty Linden Fridays deal’s!!

And its a great opportunity to grab some amazing black flip flops from L. WARWICK! Only 50L TODAY!!

Each package comes with Belleza feet size and Slink!

It’s with a great honor that i now add L. WARWICK as my sponsor and what a better way to start!!

As usual check out my sponsor list for blog and MP slurl!
Friday Watch Collage

 

While taking about deals, -{ZOZ}- , is part of the 24 Squared event! A limited edition of 150 copies of these amazingly cute nail tips are available! You can grab yours until 13th September but be sure to hurry!!

They come with tips for all Slink hand types and with several sizes too! Plus color HUD’s! Such a great deal!!
friday's watch_002And as my watch ends an Evil shadow takes form somewhere close by….

(To be continued…)

CREDITS:

Skin- -Glam Affair – Skye – Jamaica 02 B- at The Arcade
Eyeliner- [mock] Secret Menu: Frosty Purple Cat Eye- Group Gift
Manicure and Pedicure- -{ZOZ}-  Butterfly Vine Mesh Nails (slink) at 24 Squared
Hair- ~Tableau Vivant~ Writer Hair – Naturals&Blonds \Gaiman – RARE- at The Arcade
Necklace and Bracelet- arabian rose necklace dark and bracelet from May’s Soul
Lingerie Set- {LUXURIA}September Rose  *black*- Fifty Linden Fridays
Flip Flops- L. WARWICK50L Fifty Linden Fridays 
Wings- .ARISE. Steam Wings (full opened) / Black
Slink Hands and Feet

7 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

