Bed time

Wanna put my fingers through your hair
Wrap me up in your legs
And love you till your eyes roll back
I’m tryna’ put you to bed, bed, bed
I’ma put you to bed, bed, bed
Bed by J.Holiday

 

Bed time_001 Hi all!

Every Monday it’s the same… I fell the urgent need to stay in bed instead of going to work 🙂

Because my real self needs to get up, my virtual me  can simply stay in bed! Ahh such a good life! 🙂

So picked a confy bed and let me show you some previews and new releases!! 😛

bed time CollageCheck out my sexy nails! 🙂 Its a  LIMITED EDITION  set from -{ZOZ}-! This polish is available at the Mainstore and discounted while the “EXPO ANGELS 2014 ART GALLERY” is taking place.

This polish comes with tips and its so lovely!!Don´t miss out this bargain!!bed time._002

 

My cute underwear its from  .: ZcZ :. and its a lil peek of you will find at My Slink Obsession Event!

It will start on September 5th at the Slink West Sim and .: ZcZ :. made some cute releases specially for this event!

This underwear titles every day of the week and the set is filled with such yummy colors!!

Comes with appliers, even for SLINK Physique!! Woot!! 🙂

I will be showing you more previews so stay tuned! 🙂

bed time._003

 

And because I ‘m such a sucker for cute horns and necklaces ,check out my new addition to my inventory from Sweet Thing. for the Gacha Mania!! 🙂

Hmm..I’m sleepy 🙂

Nini!! ❤

 

CREDITS:

Skin- -Belleza- Suki Makeup 14 Br
Eyes- {S0NG} :: Bright Eyes Pink (last round of  Totally Top Shelf)
Eyeshadow- .:Glamorize:.  Vivacious Eye Makeup – Blues
Manicure- -{ZOZ}-   Angel Diamond Mesh Nails Long
Spots-+Half-Deer+ Faun Spots (body)
Hair-.ploom. Savina – Candy
Underwear-  .: ZcZ :. Shark Week Weekly Undies MSO Special- Coming Soon  at My Slink Obsession
Horns- . Sweet Thing. Starshine Strawberry Melty Horns (Rare) at Gacha Mania
Necklace- . Sweet Thing. Blue Melty Moon Necklace (Starshine) at Gacha Mania
Ring- (Yummy) Bumble Bee – Pink
Pumps- REIGN.– Buckled Pumps- Chevron/Aqua
Slink Hands and Feet
DECOR:
Bed- *ionic* Daydream Bed RARE for the chapter four

 

6 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

