You ruined me

You’ve ruined me now
But I liked it but I’m ruined
Do you have a plan?
‘Cause I’m in your hands

“You’ve Ruined Me” by Norah Jones

you ruined me_008

Hi all!

Tomorrow starts one of the coolest Hunts on SL!

The Twisted Fall Hunt starts tomorrow and ~*Souzou Eien*~ as some amazing gifts for this Hunt!! Yeah, you read right! Not one but TWO amazings items!! ❤

Draconias Timeless made my  lil black heart beat faster as i opened his amazing umbrellas!

They are just gorgeous and  its part of the hunt gacha! Only 75L each and includes an amazing HUD and poses!! All poses i’m using for this post are from my cute Gothbrella, ella ella , … 😛

you ruined me_007

My setting its the Hunt item gift  from ~*Souzou Eien*~ and this ruins its a must have for every goth/dark/ creature in sl!!

Its mod/copy, 100% Original Mesh and with materials and only has a 17 Land Impact!!And did i said that is a hunt item??!! 🙂

I just made the fountain water a lil more bloodier to match my mood 🙂

Check the poster here 

you ruined me_009As  of today a new round of COSMOPOLITAN Discount Room is out  and until 13th September you can find these amazing nails from -{ZOZ}-!!

They look so cute so i tried not to be covered in blood to show them to you all!! 🙂

you ruined me_004

 

CREDITS:
Skin- Glam Affair –Cassia – Pink Rose – Artic B
Scratches-::Bite&Claw::  Lycan Attack – Savaged – Bloody
Eyeliner. [ Al Vulo! ] ! MEsh eyeliner BlackCat
Eyeshadow- .:Glamorize:. Jaded Black – Black
Blood tears- REPULSE – Bloody Tears III Face Tattoo
Fangs- Cain – Realistic Vampire fangs
Manicure- -{ZOZ}- Soft Silver Tips Polish (slink) at COSMOPOLITAN Discount Room
Hair-little bones.  Daylight
Dress- *{Junbug}* Night Flower [Ivory] XS RARE at Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Crown- .Enfant Terrible. Moondchild crown white RARE at Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Nose Chain- .Enfant Terrible. Moondchild nosechain white at Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Butterfly-.Enfant Terrible. Moondchild animated butterfly white at Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Umbrella- ~*Souzou Eien*~ Brocade Gothbrella [Rare – Use W/ HUD] (Gacha Item Fall Twisted hunt ’14)
Slink Hands and Feet
DECOR:
 Ruins- ~*Souzou Eien*~ Scrying Ruins (Fall Twisted hunt ’14)
Candles- Alouette – Medieval Candle Style 2 – Tall
Thorns- ~*SR*~ Dol Guldur – Thorn Forest Way m/t

 

3 thoughts on “You ruined me

  1. Pingback: You ruined me | Eloen's Other World Blog | Sco...

  2. Pingback: You ruined me | Eloen´s Other World

  3. Pingback: You ruined me (Post-87561) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

