My voodoo is strong

Good Sunday to all!

Today i wanted to introduce you Frogstar as my sponsor, thank you so much Ravenna!!

Check out my sponsor list to grab LM to Frogstar Marketplace and Flickr, so that you can see and newness and even some previews!

As The Fantasy Collective finally opened its doors i rushed in to grab some decor for my new home at the swamps! 🙂

The Swampland Shanty its Frogstar item for this event and its absolutely amazing!!

Only 11 LI  and all original mesh with baked shadows and materials. The price its just 129L,30% off for The Fantasy Collective!My Voodoo is strong 2 I just love the wood porch and the high wood foundations!My Voodoo is strong 1 So welcome to my home! 🙂

I advice not to touch case i’m in the middle of… something! 🙂

And if you see my Grimoire,don´t read it! You may not like what you see there! 😉
My Voodoo is strong 3

My Voodoo house it’s not completed without some a appropriated decor!

So i picked from Totally Top Shelf this amazing table from *PaperMoon*! I really love all the astrological charts, cards and cute candles!

Its so well detailed! And a must have for every magician!

A good fireplace its needed in case you need to boil a potion! 🙂 ::Bite&Claw:: has this amazing fireplace for only 30L for the 30L Saturday event and if you run you can still find it!

 

My Voodoo is strong

Magical symbols power up your spells, so its good to have them around you!

And, of course,your Voodoo work must be your only focus! And *~*HopScotch*~* just created  for The Fantasy Collective this amazing decor prop with candles, doll and cards so your Voodoo can really work! 🙂

As for me… I’m all Voodoo now! 🙂

My Voodoo is strong Collage

My amazing body paint its from Munereia for Totally Top Shelf and i’m wearing Elementaire Tattoo in Fire!

The feet chain are from Noodles! Lea Barefoot Chains comes in several metals and its a great addition to any Role player wardrobe!

My Voodoo is strong 4

Maxi Gossamer is holding a Weekend Sale with several jewelry at  only 50L!! Don’ t miss this awesome sale!

Last notes for this gorgeous Voodoo Priest Hat from Sweet Lies, a gacha rare item at The Fantasy Collective!

And [PUMEC] just have some amazing skins at Gacha Mania!

The best part? Only 100L each and comes with a ALL-IN-ONE HUD  for all appliers!! ❤

 

CREDITS:
Skin- ** [PUMEC]  – .:LARA:. – SKIN – Summer ** RARE at Gacha Mania
Eyes- [Buzz] Voodoo Eyes – Siren {Horror} [S] at The Fantasy Collective
Face scratch- ::B&C:: 7 Mixed Wounds Value Fatpack 1
Body and face Paint- Munereia – ELEMENTAIRE TATTOO- Fire 50% at Totally Top Shelf
Necklace- Lassitude & Ennui Ravenskull necklace copper
Nose ring- MONS  / MESH – Septum Ring (style6) bronze
Ring- MG – Rings – Venetian Fortune- 50L sale
Bangles- MG – Bangles – Starry Starry Night- 50L sale
Hair- Moon{Hair}. Before I Sleep- Brunettes Ombre
Hat- Voodoo Priest Hat – Sweet Lies Original Box RARE at The Fantasy Collective
Manicure and Pedicure- -{ZOZ}- Natural Pink Rose (slink) at COSMOPOLITAN Discount Room
Top and Skirt- *OAL* Agnes ~ Harvest- 30L saturday item
Feet Chains-Noodles – Lea Barefoot Chains Blogger at Totally Top Shelf
Slink Hands and Feet

 

DECOR:

Scarecrow-~*SR*~ Haunted Scarecrow with Field & Sounds m/t- 30L saturday item
House- Frogstar – Swampland Shanty at The Fantasy Collective
Table-*pm* Thoth Astrological Table 1 at Totally Top Shelf
Voodoo decor-*~*HopScotch*~* Stick a needle in my … eye (Own pic) at The Fantasy Collective
Fireplace- ::B&C:: Rustic Fireplace 2 (6 Prims)
White candle-{N} Simple Candles at Totally Top Shelf
Rug-*pm* Alchemy Circle Rugs – 05 – Fire – RARE at Totally Top Shelf
Books on the floor-Noodles – Books to Flying Free (old Arcade item)
Book on hand-*May’s Soul* Spell book with snake at The Fantasy Collective

2 thoughts on “My voodoo is strong

  1. Pingback: My voodoo is strong | Eloen's Other World Blog ...

  2. Pingback: My voodoo is strong (Post-84207) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

