Underwater Love

This must be underwater love
The way I feel it slipping all over me
This must be underwater love
The way I feel it

the water element 2

O que que é esse amor, d’água (What is this underwater love)
Deve sentir muito parecido a esse amor (Must feel much alike this love)
This is it, underwater love
It is so deep
So beautifully liquid

the water element 4

(…)

When I first saw you
I was deep in clear blue water
The sun was shining
Calling me to come and see you
I touched your soft skin
And you jumped in with your eyes closed
And a smile upon your face

the water element 3

For those who like me love bossa nova (Brazilian type of music) or are a bit curious check out the link below! 😛

I’m certain Lana Del Rey heard it too! 🙂

So my post is another teaser for TOTALLY TOP SHELF that will start next Monday!

And Zyn made some lovely necklaces and staffs for us!!

I really love the green ones that matched perfectly my mermaid scales from Devious Minds

The gorgeous braided hair is a new release from Exile for Uber and starfishes are included! 🙂

the water element

{ZOZ} newness on my nails! You can find it at The Designer Showcase!

SoundTrack here

 

CREDITS:
Skin- Glam Affair – Coral – Jamaica – Lotus B
Hair– Exile::Rising Tides Light Blondes at UBER
Manicure and Pedicure- -{ZOZ}- Shimmer Basics for The Designer Showcase
Mermaid Scales- !dM deviousMind “Erielle” **MINT BREEZE**
Pasties-!dM StarfishPasties **MINT BREEZE**
Ring- PIDIDDLE – Gawdy Ring – Lost at Sea Sp. Etd.
Chain-Glow Studio – Under the Sea – Belly Chain
Poses- RACK POSES – Under The Sea Rack poses (all)
Zyn ~ Sea Essence Pearls – Seaweed
Zyn ~ Spirit Lotus Staff ~ Green
4 thoughts on “Underwater Love

  1. Pingback: Underwater Love | Eloen's Other World Blog | S...

  2. Pingback: Underwater Love (Post-76145) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

  3. Pingback: Underwater Love | Second Life Fashion Addict | ...

  4. Pingback: Underwater Love | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

