My Deer

Hi all!

I’d like to welcome aru. as my sponsor!

I’m always amazed when awesome creators want me,so thank you so much, Luanna Dagw!! ❤

aru. is an amazing store with creations from shoes to jewelry and with an amazing simple yet polished style!

Make sure you check the blog here and facebook here to know all new releases! And check out the cute store she has!!

So today is a lil backwards because i wanted to start by showing you the newest release from aru.

These lovely wedges are called Business Wedges but these shoes are made for..FUN! 🙂 I’m using them in brown to match  my Collabor88 items. It must be almost full sim but keep trying case its so worth it!!

Cutesy nails are from -{ZOZ}- and are called Bambi’s PawPrint Polish that i felt it was only appropriated to use them for this post!! 🙂

Deer Collage

So I’ve decided to approach Bambi in one of my walks….

deer_010

I slowly got closer…I didn’t want to scare Bambi and his lil friend…

deer_009

I even copied their movements so they became familiar with me around them.

deer_013

And when i was almost giving up, Bambi just approached me and snuggled against me…

Aww my lil deer ❤

CREDITS:
Skin- Glam Affair – – Cassiopea – Jamaica – Tesea
Deer Tattoos- +Half-Deer+ Faun Face – Nose and Spots and Body Spots by +Half-Deer+
Manicure- -{ZOZ}- Bambi’s PawPrint Polish (slink) available at The Black Dot Project (June 25th-July 20th)
Hair- ~Tableau Vivant~ Panther Hair – S – Summer
Antlers and Ears- +Half-Deer+ +Half-Deer+ Spring Blossom Deer Ears and Antlers
Necklace and Ring- ::Sweet Leonard:: My beloved Deer -Necklace and ring
Top- Tee*fy Mia Mini Halter Tank Top Cream at Summerfest’14
Vest- The Secret Store – Noah Cropped Vest – Sienna at Collabor88 
Shorts- -tres blah- Khaki Shorts – Sand at Collabor88 
Belt- DRD female utility belt brown leather at WE LOVE RP
Shoes- aru. Business wedges Brown
Butterfly on nose- .::DMD::. Animated Butterfly 12 Colours with Menu
Slink Hands and Feet

 

All poses used on this post are from oOo Studio

4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

