Boudoir

Hi all!

While we wait for We ❤ RP to open- starts at 3pm SLT- let me show you my boudoir… 🙂

The boudoir formed part of the private suite of rooms of a lady, for bathing and dressing, adjacent to her bedchamber. I like to imagine that’s where she could just be herself, without any society rules of the time:)

Because the boudoir is has always the connection to a little insinuation , let me tease you with a preview from lassitude & ennui!

BOUDOIR

The Marquise boots are so well detailed  with the brocade pattern and pearly buttons, just amazing for a more Victorian look.

They are available in several colors for only 180L$! Here i’m wearing them in black.

BOUDOIR

“There’s a world where I can go and tell my secrets to
In my room, in my room
In this world I lock out all my worries and my fears
In my room, in my room”

BOUDOIR 1

 

“In My Room” by Beach Boys

 

CREDITS:
Skin- .::WoW Skins::.Chanel Milk CL
Lip Gloss- [mock] Vinyl Lips [Ready Red] [size 2]
Eyelashes- Clemmm – Dark Chic Circus Lashes
EyeLiner- [okkbye] Fire in You – Red
Hair- MINA Hair – Astrid at TDR
Gloves- ~coepio~ (old) Group Gift Gloves Left ~with Hud~
Lingerie set- *Fishy Strawberry* Ignition Lingerie – Red- an oldie but i just love it ❤
Boots- lassitude & ennui Marquise boots black- worn in black but showed in the room floor in cream,brown,ink and purple- for the WE LOVE RP
Necklace- *{Junbug}* Perles de la Mer
Flower in Head- *LODE* Single Waterlily [cream] RARE for The Chapter Four
Decor:
{anc} Bdream. thistlechair:red 3Li RARE
AF Slipcover Chair (White)
[LeeZu!] Sophia Sideboard Ornament
[*Art Dummy!] soma. (vintage rose)
[Fetch]  Sunshine Rug part of the Sunshine set (will be available for Save the Date – starting July 10th)
{iD}MiRroR(B-01)CoLoR_PiNk
-tb- Decorative Fireplace
{PiPo} Little Sweet Pea <Rug> Gacha item at Oh My Gacha

 

4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

