Queen Of Bones

Hello to all!

After a trip to the recently open Era of Viking Gacha Fair, my inventory is a total mess and i have lost a few hundred lindens fro my account, but it’s totally worth it!

When i got, at my first attempt i must say ( no haterz please 🙂  ) , the amazing *May’s Soul* Viking Soul skull headpiece i was ecstatic!! It one of my”Need-to-have” list and its just sooooo gorgeous!

Inferno_002

For a more dark look i grabbed my stunning and evilly skin from Pink Fuel! It’s my favorite for my darker looks and comes with tons of appliers!I always absolutely love Mochi’s skins- specially the noses! They are so cute and sexy! 🙂

Then, for a more dramatic look  i’m wearing  this”drop- dead.gorgeous” *{Junbug}* The Valkyrie’s dress  that fits like a glove and its so well detailed! And the gacha its only 30L each time!

So let me show you my underworld domain: a nice dark dungeon, filled with graves, rotten bones and web spiders.. Ahhh a fest to my eyes!! 🙂

inferno_017Because even a evil drow can get tired sometimes, taking a nap at my bones throne it’s always a good way to restore my straight!

Don´t i look confy? 😉

Inferno_004

 

Check out my vertiginous heels and redlicious nails 🙂

Bones Collage

 

 

CREDITS:
Skin- [PF] Drow <Slate> – Pure
Eyelashes- Clemmm – Dark Chic Circus Lashes
Hair: +Spellbound+ Suspiria – Small // Ice Blonde Roots Gacha item at Oh My Gacha
Manicure- -{ZOZ}-Tiffany Velvet Polish – available at Cosmopolitan Sales Room
Head Piece-*May’s Soul* Viking Soul skull RARE at Gacha Item at Era of Viking Gacha Fair
Face Chain- *May’s Soul* chain face silver
Leg Chains- [Haste] Chain Left Leg Bracer
Bracer- *{Junbug}* The Valkyrie’s Armlet in Silver Gacha Item at Era of Viking Gacha Fair
Dress- *{Junbug}* The Valkyrie in Crimson RARE Gacha Item at Era of Viking Gacha Fair
Heels- -{ZOZ}-Azaria Heels – Ruby (slink high) available at Naughty Nitch Event
Slink Hands and Feet

 

2 thoughts on “Queen Of Bones

  1. Pingback: Queen Of Bones (Post-62743) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

  2. Pingback: Queen Of Bones | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

