Euterpe’s Rhapsody

“I, Euterpe, Daughter of Zeus and Mnemosyne, was asleep for a long time.

Generations came and go and nothing was enough to make me want to join the world.”

Image

“I was wrapped in memories of ancient lyrics but your music made me stay alive.

But today my eyes opened!”

Image

“I felt the joy and warmth of a new tune that came into my ears!I felt so powerful in that moment!

I tore the ancient music scores!

The new notes play a song of hope and freedom and i’m it’s conductor!”Image

Its’s a new Rhapsody for you only!

So let’s dance and indulge yourself to the pleasures of my music!

Image

Starting today at noon until 12-07-2014 come and venerate the best designers in SL!

Here’s a close up of my accessories:

Image

 

I will be showing more of this great event so stay tuned!! ❤

 

CREDITS:
Skin- –Glam Affair – Brandi – America Pippy Style B
Eyelashes- Clemmm – Dark Chic Circus Lashes
Arms- *Sweet Kajira* Melide forearm

Ears-[MANDALA]Simple_ELF_Ears

Pauldrons and Crown- Folly: Mother of Dragons set

Sandals- ieQED rose.sandal.copper

Slink Fingernails and Feet

Rhapsody Items:

*Milk* Hair~Cola

::DS:: Smooth Ruby Lips

+Half-Deer+ Firefly Antlers (Natural – Painted)

+Half-Deer+ Sweet Melody Dermal Piercing – Gold

[okkbye] Fire in You – Green

[Haste] Toe rings from Gacha at Rhapsody

Frogstar – Big Band Glitz Hair Clip (Gold)

Peqe – T-shirt Maxi Green

-{ZOZ}- Piano Keys Gold Polish – (Slink)

Glitterburps ~ Fly Away From Here… 5

Poses used from the event:

Embody Shapes & Poses-Country Girl

RIDIC. – Peace Pose

Poseology – Brittany set

. Infiniti – Move – 8

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

