The shieldmaiden

“Battle torn, worn and weak,
I stand in line to fight
The wolf is hungry for his meat,
which I’ll not be tonight.”

Image

“My sword I raise above my head,
and sound my battle horn.
Odin if you hear me,
My allegiance has been sworn.”

Image

“The strength of Thor is in me,
I’ll not fall as prey. With Tyr along to guide me,
I’ll find victory this day!”

 

Image

 

“My brothers lay before me,
In battle they’ve been beat.
They died like noble Norseman,
So in Valholl we will meet.”

Image

 

“Warriors Will” written by BodvarrVilhjalmur

 

CREDITS:

Skin- -Glam Affair – Oakley skin – Asia 10 B at Summerfest’14

Hair- ~Tableau Vivant~ Lindgren Hair for the The Fantasy Collective

Lashes- [PUMEC]  – .:VAMPIRE:. -SOFT LASHES

Dress- Dress Gor Likes Strumpets BLUE by Gor Gurls

Horns- +Half-Deer+ Gefion Horns (Silver – Bloodied) for the The Fantasy Collective

Rings- (Yummy) Single Butterfly  – Blue at Arcade and the silver one is Part of Outfit Brunilda from  -= Sweet Lies Designs =-

Shoes- l&e Saltarello ink / silver for Slink flat feet at WE LOVE RP

Collar- [The Forge] Chain Mail Collar (Silver, Plain) for the The Fantasy Collective

Headpiece- [Keystone] Corta  – Silver – Blue 

Belt- ::Axix:: Shurakai Belt Silver at The Fantasy Room

Shield-PFC~Fleur de Lis (iron) 

Poses: .mien. {Valkyrias} for the The Fantasy Collective

Ears-[MANDALA]Simple_ELF_Ears

Slink Fingernails and Feet

One thought on “The shieldmaiden

  1. Pingback: The shieldmaiden | Eloen's Other World Blog | ...

Leave a Reply

